April 29, 2001 | 10:17 p.m. AST Alaska Time

A fucking boring-ass day

It's the end of the month and a Sunday night. Shit. That means rent's due in a couple days and I have to wake up way early for work tomorrow. This week is not starting out good.

I woke up to a beautiful morning but it all went downhill from there. I didn't go anywhere, do anything, or talk to anybody. I stayed home with the girls, did some laundry, and vacuumed the floor, twice. I surfed the Net, worked on a website, and placed som bids on eBay. Face it, my life is boring. I missed the opportunity to go to the zoo because I accidentally deleted the message. I argued with hubby again. I can't wait until he's done with school later this week and finds a job. Anybody out there hiring a Logistics major?

sign my guestbook

< Day with the sis | life >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved