Saturday, April 28, 2001 | 10:41 p.m. AST Alaska Time

Day with the sis

I love my husband, but sometimes I really can't stand him. He wouldn't spare 20 minutes to help me fold the mountain of laundry that grew in our livingroom and he accused me of lying to him. Argh!

I spent the day with my sister. We went out to lunch and then did some shopping. I bought a shirt for C and splurged and bought a shirt for myself. I never buy or do anything for myself. I'm such a giver, so I decided it was time I treated myself. Went to visit her best friend and then had dinner at Mom's. Unfortunately, the girls didn't get naps this afternoon so by the end of the evening, M was as cranky as ever!

Speaking of M, she cut her first tooth yesterday! Yay!!!



sign my guestbook

< busy as a beaver | A fucking boring-ass day >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved