April 26, 2001 | 12:43 p.m. AST Alaska Time

busy as a beaver

Damn, was I busy yesterday! After work, I went home to get the comforter and soap/softener. Then to the post office, then to the laundromat. While comforter was in the dryer, I went home to shower, then to pick up girls, then back to laundromat to pick up comforter. Then on to CompUSA, who didn't have what I needed. Then on to Baby Depot, who didn't have another of what I needed, but got some other things. Then on to OfficeMax, who didn't have the first thing I needed either. Then on to my sister-in-law's. Then on to Michael's craft store, who sorta had another of what I was looking for, but not exactly. Then on to Office Depot, who DID have the first of what I was looking for! Yay! Then I had to get gas, and then go home. Whew! And I'm not done yet! Still need to get a couple things.

My sister's in town for the weekend, which is great. I probably won't get to see much of her though, as three of her classmates are also in town, including her best friend.



sign my guestbook

< countdown | Day with the sis >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved