March 12, 2001 | 8:14 am AST Alaska Time

hubby, girls, money

Hubby, if you're reading this, Hi! I love you! Have a good day, I'll see you when I get home from work.

Speaking of hubby, he's got some sort of condition that makes him cough a lot. We thought it was sinusitis until he went to the health clinic. The NP that saw him told him to cut out some foods. Wow, what a difference! He was told to cut out pasta, cheese, milk, coffee, and some other foods. NP thinks it might be acid reflux. Last night, he wasn't coughing until after eating some pizza. So cheese is one culprit. I hope they figure it out. He doesn't sleep next to me because he thinks his coughing will wake me up. It doesn't. I keep telling him that, but still he sleeps elsewhere in the house.

The girls start at Beulah's at 10 this morning for a full five hours from now on. I know C will do fine, but I'm worried about M. She's at that age where being with a stranger is more of a problem.

I had to pay my bills this morning. I'm barely getting by. I need for us to do our taxes, very soon.



sign my guestbook

< babies, hubby, SIL, plans | Mundane-ness >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved