March 11, 2001 | 10:30 am AST Alaska Time

babies, hubby, SIL, plans

So here I am at the computer, trying to type with one hand because I'm holding my 7-month old in the other arm. I'm also feeding her frozen berries. She LOVES berries! She's growing so fast! It's so hard to believe just 7 short months ago I gave birth to her. She was just a helpless little newborn then and now she's pulling herself to standing and crawling all over the place! And my 2-year old is learning new words everyday. We can actually hold conversations with her now.

Hubby and I sort of had a heated conversation yesterday about me trying to do housework and take care of the kids and that getting difficult sometimes trying to do both at the same time while he's studying and not helping me. Why can't he take 5 minutes out of his time to pick up a crying child while I cycle the laundry? I think I figured out the problem, but don't know a solution. The problem is that his mother raised five kids, all within five years of each other while their father was out of the house most of the time. Hubby thinks I should have no problem with just two. I'm not like his mother, dammit. Meanwhile, I think he should be able to pass his classes without so much stuyding because that's how I did it. I guess we need to compromise; he shouldn't expect me to be like his mom and I shouldn't expect him to be like me. He should help me, I should let him study.

Oh, the sister-in-law that crapped out on babysitting our kids now wants to join the FBI! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah, right, like they'll accept her. She's such a psycho. She went to the local FBI building and walked through the security checkpoint and it beeped. It was because of her tounge stud. She walked through again, it beeped again, it was because of her nipple stud. She walked through again, it beeped again, it was because of her clit stud. I mean, what kind of person do you have to be to have your clitoris pierced?! Definitely psycho. She'll never pass their psychiatric exam. She too unstable. Even addicted to diet pills.

Plans for today: do what we didn't do yesterday and get out of the house, go to the mall, shop, spend time together, maybe even go for a ride down the highway.

I should probably get in the shower so we can get going.

sign my guestbook

< What the hell is emo? | hubby, girls, money >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved