March 16, 2001 | 7:48 am AST Alaska Time

Mundane-ness

I haven't had much to write about since my last entry. Which is good, I guess.

The flaky sister-in-law called yesterday all nice nice again. She only calls when she wants something. This time she wanted her brother to work with her on her website business or ask us if we know anybody looking for work.

I'm so happy it's the weekend!!!!!! I can sleep in!!!! See, I usually get up around 3am to be to work at 4. I get off work at 1 and take a nap when I get home. After napping, I pick up the girls from daycare. Yesterday, I napped too long and was about 45 minutes late. Oops!



sign my guestbook

< hubby, girls, money | Just another day... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved