Feb. 26, 2001 | 5:12 p.m. Alaska Time Alaska Time

Kids, eBay...

So here I am again...

I've got a 2-year old toddler begging for something I don't understand and a 6-month old infant on my back. Oh, and we're in the middle of potty training the toddler. Wheee.......! What fun! Doncha just love it when they say "potty" or "poop" over and over and over again... and there's nothing there and nothing happens when you take them to the potty? ;o)

My husband's in class, won't be home for a few hours. I used to go nuts without him here, trying to take care of a newborn and toddler, just mad. Now it's no big deal.

Hey, anyone wanna buy a 70-year old schoolbook about two Eskimo children? Check out eBay where I've listed it. Speaking of eBay, yes, I am an eBay addict. I usually buy clothes for my daughters, but will occasionally buy some jeans, CD's, or books for myself.

sign my guestbook

< Life today | Flakier than a head of dandruff >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved