Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 | 9:20 a.m. Alaska Time

Un-liking me

Know what I hate? I hate being blown off. I mean, the kind of blow off where you make plans to do something with someone you think is a friend and he/she blows you off.

No explantions.

I should just stop making friends. I always seem to do something that makes them want to not be my friend anymore. It happened with three college roommates and now this person.

I don't get it. I'm a friendly person and easy to like (and dislike, apparently).

If you're my friend and no longer want to be, at least give me some respect and let me know why, okay?

sign my guestbook

< caught | Yes, I'll take some cheese with this whine, thank you very much! >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved