Thursday, Dec. 27, 2001 | 8:33 p.m. Alaska Time

I could just scream!

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, now that I got that out, let me explain.

If you've been reading my diary lately, you'll know about my brother-in-law's wife and her love of giving, and apparently getting, Christmas gifts.

Let me explain a little more about her. She told me that Christmas is her favorite holiday. Let me also explain that she grew up well-off, her daddy was rich. So I'm guessing she grew up receiving a lot of nice gifts and so now feels like she has to give gifts. Let me also explain that my brother-in-law is unemployed and they have four kids, aged 3 to 11. They are also not well-off and her spending habits are going to put them in the poorhouse. She said that even though they don't have a lot of money, they find enough to buy gifts for everyone. So she can't understand that others that don't make a lot of money can't buy gifts for HER kids. So I'm guessing that's why she's upset with our mother-in-law. I'm guessing our MIL didn't buy gifts for her kids either. MIL didn't buy gifts for mine, but that's fine with me, I understand her situation. MIL isn't rich like this girl's daddy. So that's why I wanted to scream at this girl when she asked me what our MIL got our girls for Christmas.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

sign my guestbook

< My Christmas Adventure | New Year's Eve >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved