Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2003 | 10:25 a.m. Alaska Time

My Idiot SIL

M*rgana's pregnant, again, and is drinking, again. She's so stupid. She seems to think a drunk episode now and then during her pregnancies won't hurt her babies. She doesn't realize that just a little is enough to cause behavioral problems later, like what we're going through with C.

Speaking of C, I finally spoke with Mt. Iliamna preschool about when they're going to evaluate her. Her evaluation is in three weeks. Hopefully they'll determine they can help her.

Hubby decided he wants to go to Seattle to have the next surgery done. I'd prefer it to be here in Anchorage. He's got an appointment with his doctor today to talk some more about his concerns and such. I'd be there too, but I have to work.

Sorry this is a short entry. M's speech therapist is going to be here soon. I have to remember to tell the therapist that M's saying more words: Bubbles ("bubbo"), Cookie (keekee), Water (wawa), Yeah...

sign my guestbook

< Just ranting | The 70s >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved