Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 | 5:41 p.m. Alaska Time

Papa

My father sent me and my sisters an email stating that our grandfather took a spill on some black ice, hit his head, and passed out for eight minutes. He's 80 years old or something. In the ambulance, he was nauseous and at the hospital, he was okay laying down, but vomited while sitting up. The doctor decided he should be sent to Anchorage (he was in Nome). That was yesterday. His daughter came down with him. I think he stayed overnight at the hospital here in Anchorage.

The hospital did a catscan and the results were good. Apparently he had bruising on his brain and some bleeding. He was discharged this afternoon and is staying with one of my cousins. On Saturday, he and his daughter are heading to the West Indies for a cruise.

sign my guestbook

< Wacky Mexican Scientists | Another weekend day >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved