Sunday, June 23, 2002 | 3:13 p.m. Alaska Time

Lilo & Stitch

I took C to see her first movie in a theater today. We saw "Lilo and Stitch." C was excited at first, but wanted to go home after half an hour! I made her stay until it was over. Had I known it had the violence it does, I wouldn't have taken her. She got scared in a few parts.

I woke up yesterday and my crotch was hurting. I ignored it all day but went to the hospital this morning because the pain was getting worse. Before leaving home, I realized it must be a yeast infection. I hadn't had one in about ten years. The doctor confirmed it.

I figure it developed because of all those antibiotics I had been taking for the recurring strep throat I was suffering with. They gave me diflucan, the one-dose prescription.



sign my guestbook

< Found new digs! | Do they rent rooms at the hospital? >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved