Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 | 11:25 a.m. Alaska Time

Honesty is the best policy

Yesterday, C asked me, all excited, "Momma, remember when I growed in your tummy and sucked your boobies?!"

When we adopted her, I vowed I would tell her the truth when she asked questions like this. So, I told her she didn't grow in my tummy. She asked me who's tummy she grew in. I told her Auntie M*rgana's tummy. She then asked me, "and I sucked her boobies?" I had to tell her no. She gave me a puzzled look. I told her she was given bottles. She just said, "oh."

And that was the end of it. Until next time, anyway.



sign my guestbook

< Oops | My baby's growing up... >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved