Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2001 | 10:08 p.m. Alaska Time

Hello? Anyone there?

There was only one visitor to my diary yesterday. I'm dissapointed. :( Well, whoever you were (probably just myself!), Thank you!

And to the rest of you.... :p

Nah, I really don't care. It's not a popularity contest!

Since creating my breastfeeding diaryring, I've had 13 members join, but I had to remove one of them because he was obviously a perv and was joining rings left and right. So now there are 12 members and me. One of them joined today, but I'm not sure why. See, most of the members are mommies who breastfeed or will but this new member doesn't come off that way. I dunno, maybe she's a teen mom or something. But, she doesn't come off as a perv, so I approved her.

My mom had rotator cuff surgery this afternoon. I took the girls to visit her in the hospital this evening. We stayed for about 20 minutes or so. She gets to go home tomorrow.



sign my guestbook

< Mom, Sister, Niece, Hubby, C, M, Us | Minor Details >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved