Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 | 11:59 a.m. Alaska Time

AK does NOT stand for ARKANSAS!!!

The speech therapist just left. She says M is making good progress.

I won an item on eBay at the end of October. On Oct. 28th, the seller emailed me and said she sent it that day and gave me a tracking number. As of today, I still haven't received the item. So I looked up the tracking number on the post office's website. The item with that number was delivered to ARKANSAS! What the hell?! So I emailed her and told her what happened. Either she got the tracking number wrong, or she sent my book to ARKANSAS!

sign my guestbook

< Why can't my kids sleep just two more hours? | Oops >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved