Sunday, August 5, 2001 | 5:02 p.m. AST Alaska Time

Sunday Sunday (la la, la la la la)

Today was another busy Sunday. We got out the door around 11 and went to the zoo. Since C couldn't see the animals very well from her stroller, we let her out and run the course. She tried a couple times to get closer to the cages, but we held her back. After the zoo, we went to McDonalds for lunch and soft-serve ice cream. C asked for chicken so I got her mcnuggets and of course she didn't eat them. She ate some of her fries and drank her juice, but that was it. M on the other hand, she'll eat anything. She had the ice cream all over her face. It was really cute! After McD's, we went to Wal-Mart to exchange a pair of shoes and then came home so everyone could take naps.
Hubby's gone right now to return a DVD player to his sister. I tried to hook it up to our TV, but turns out our TV is too old, it doesn't have an S-video cable input jack. So I guess that means we have to buy a new TV before we buy a DVD player. Damn, I'm never gonna get a DVD player! :o(
Hubby took C with him to return the player so I'm alone with M right now. It's so quiet without Hubby and C. I have to get the kitchen clean before he gets back though so he can cook dinner. So, I better get my butt in gear and do that. Laters!

sign my guestbook

< Stress, with a capital S | Stupid Dog >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved