March 31, 2001 | 4:42 p.m. AST Alaska Time

sick/ebay

We're going to my mom and step-dad's housewarming party tonight and I'm sick. I caught some crud that's going around. I've lost my voice, have a stuffy head, stuffy ears.

M's so cute. She scrambles all over C to get what she's eating. C was eating a slice of bread and M crawled all over her to get at it. She did the same thing later with C's sippy cup. What a brute!

If there's one thing I can't stand, it's an eBay bidder/buyer who won't answer emails or phone calls. She better be in the hospital having that baby!



sign my guestbook

< Sleep, Work | just another day >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved