March 9, 2001 | 8:05 am AST Alaska Time

DL, DC, & PD

HEY! What happened to my picture and counter, goddammit!? Probably now because diaryland is offering those options for a fee and took those features out of members' diaries if they had them. Shit. Damn, I worked hard to get those in there. I don't wanna pay for them. Almost makes me wanna quit diaryland. Whatever happened to the term "grandfather rights?" Well, if you want to see the picture I had here of my two beautiful daugthers, click here.

In other news, the girls started at Beulah's yesterday. They were there for only two hours, just to get them acclimated to her place. C is so 'go with the flow' but M cried for a bit before falling asleep.

Today is payday! YEEHAW! I so need the money. Gotta pay those bills. Really should do taxes so we can get the refund. but hubby is so absorbed in his schoolwork, we'll probably wait until deadline day again, just like last year.



sign my guestbook

< birthdays | P&C, Plato's quote, my job >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved