Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002 | 10:16 p.m. Alaska Time

C@role keeps digging that hole deeper!

I learned something new about C@role today.

A few years ago, she and her then-husband owned a four-plex. They and the kids lived in one unit, hubby and I (pre-kids) lived across the hall, and their mother lived in another unit downstairs. We always paid rent by check. Their mother paid cash directly to C@role.

C@role pocketed the cash and never told her husband!

Her husband thought C@role's mom was mooching off of them!

And that's not all...

C@role recently stole $2000 from her mother's bank account. I'm not sure how she got access, but she did. Probably did it for her drug habit. Either to buy new coke or pay off a debt to her dealer. She's probably already drained her kids' bank accounts. Needless to say, she didn't spend Thanksgiving with her mother. I don't know where she spent it, seeing as she's alienated everybody.

# # #

We had a good Thanksgiving. I made an eggnog cheesecake yesterday morning, a pumpkin pie last night, and broccoli salad this morning to bring to my mom's for dinner. I had to work but hubby brought the girls there and I met everyone at Mom's around 6:30. Besides turkey, there was also mashed potatoes with gravy, rolls, yams, peas, cranberry sauce, and other stuff I can't remember right now.

# # #

The weather here has been so weird. It's nearly December and we have absolutely no snow.

Not that I'm complaining or anything! ;)

sign my guestbook

< Les In-Laws Miserables | Why him? >


You are visitor number

since 2/25/2001

Miss something?

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

Hair
Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004

JFC!
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004

Fuck!
Monday, Sept. 13, 2004

Moving In
Thursday, Sept. 2, 2004


Show me where you're from:

� 2001-2004 by Peggy McCorm@ck
all rights reserved